Madonna – Paradise – Not for me

Madonna - Paradise

I can’t remember
When I was young
I can’t
explain
If it was wrong
My life goes on
But
not the same
Into your eyes
My face remains

(I’ve been so high)
I’ve been so down

(Up to the skies)
Down to the ground

I
was so blind
I could not see
Your paradise
Is
not for me

Autour de moi
Je ne vois pas
Qui sont des anges
Surement pas moi
Encore une
fois
Je suis cassée
Encore une fois
Je
n’y crois pas

CHORUS:
I’ve been so high
I’ve been so down
Up to the skies
Down to the
ground

There is a light
Above my head
Into your eyes
My face remains

CHORUS

I can’t remember
When I was young
Into
your eyes
My face remains

Into your eyes
My face remains

CHORUS (2x)

12 pensieri su “Madonna – Paradise – Not for me

  1. CESAR

    demasiado intinmo esta cancion que en confession la canta como un llanto, hay algo que sigue sin llenar en su corazon? el tiempo deja huella y esta cancion expresa que madona evoluciona sin dejar de sentir dolor.

  2. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who was conducting a
    little homework on this. And he actually ordered me dinner simply because I found it for
    him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!
    ! But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about this issue here
    on your web page.

  3. Hi there, I do believe your blog could be having browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however,
    if opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, fantastic blog!

Rispondi

