Unuseful prayers

God cant’ hear me,
my prayer are of no worth,
all the efforts done ‘til now,
brought me to the same point…
Another unhappy ending.

“Encore une fois, je suis cassé
encore une fois, je n’y crois pas…”

Will this phoneix be able to born again
from its ashes, or will this fire and this
pain will burn my soul without resolution?

I’m tired of waiting a quietness that is not
coming. I can’t understand where it’s my
fault, and if I have one.

I’d like to close my eyes and staying sleeping
for a long time, to awake me as a new person.

4 pensieri su “Unuseful prayers

  1. Hello there I don’t know whether it’s me or simply your site but it’s launching clearly
    slowly to me, I had to spend just like a moment to finally load however
    , facebook works properly to me. Nevertheless, I have to appreciate you for placing
    amazing content. I guess it has already been beneficial to
    lots of people who came in this article. I really hope I will be able to find even more awesome information and I really should complement by stating you’ve done fabulous job.

    To obtain more knowledge through articles that you post, I actually have saved this web site.

  2. Hello! Your webpage is loading slow in my opinion, it took
    like a minute or so to finally load, I really dont know whether or not it’s entirely me or maybe web page on the other hand facebook performed fine for me.
    Nevertheless, Thank you for writing a remarkably beautiful article.
    In my opinion this has already been incredibly beneficial to individual
    who click here. I’m hoping I will be able to find more
    remarkable content and I also really should compliment simply by stating you’ve done remarkable job.
    I ‘ve got your site book marked to check blogs you publish.

Rispondi

