Madonna – Erotica

Madonna - Sex

Erotica, romance (repeat) 
 My name is Dita 
 I'll be your mistress tonight 
 I'd like to put you in a trance   

 If I take you from behind 
 Push myself into your mind 
 When you least expect it 
 Will you try and reject it 
 If I'm in charge and I treat you like a child 
 Will you let yourself go wild 
 Let my mouth go where it wants to   

 Give it up, do as I say 
 Give it up and let me have my way 
 I'll give you love, I'll hit you like a truck 
 I'll give you love, I'll teach you how to ...   

 I'd like to put you in a trance, all over 
 Erotic, erotic, put your hands all over my body (repeat twice) 
 Erotic, erotic   

 Once you put your hand in the flame 
 You can never be the same 
 There's a certain satisfaction 
 In a little bit of pain 
 I can see you understand 
 I can tell that you're the same 
 If you're afraid, well rise above 
 I only hurt the ones I love   

 Give it up, do as I say 
 Give it up and let me have my way 
 I'll give you love, I'll hit you like a truck 
 I'll give you love, I'll teach you how to ...   

 I'd like to put you in a trance, all over 
 Erotic, erotic, put your hands all over my body (repeat twice) 
 Erotic, erotic   

 Erotica, romance 
 I'd like to put you in a trance 
 Erotica, romance 
 Put your hands all over my body   

 I don't think you know what pain is 
 I don't think you've gone that way 
 I could bring you so much pleasure 
 I'll come to you when you say 
 I know you want me 
 I'm not gonna hurt you 
 I'm not gonna hurt you, just close your eyes   

 Erotic, erotic (repeat several times) 
 Put your hands all over my body 
 All over me, all over me   

 Erotica, [give it up, give it up] romance 
 I'd like to put you in a trance 
 Erotica, [give it up, give it up] romance 
 I like to do a different kind of 
 Erotica, [give it up, give it up] romance 
 I'd like to put you in a trance 
 Erotica, romance 
 Put your hands all over my body   

 Only the one that hurts you can make you feel better 
 Only the one that inflicts pain can take it away   

 Eroti - ca
6 pensieri su “Madonna – Erotica

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will come back later on.
    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue
    your great job, have a nice day!

Rispondi

